logontutor

Skyler P.

$17 Hourly

Background Check Ready
PORT MATILDA, PA 16870
  • Available online and in person
  • Willing to travel 25 miles


Skyler's Bio & Tutoring Experience


I have tutored in both English and history classes. I am studying Spanish and could help in some Spanish classes as well. English is my strongest subject, in all aspects from literature, writing, grammar, etc.

Skyler's Expertise


Art: Drawing
English: Creative Writing, Grammar, MLA Format, Reading, Writing/Essay
History: US History, World History
Languages: English (US), Spanish
Science: Geography
Special Needs: Special Education, Student Helper
Standardized Tests: ACT English, SAT Language, IESS (Independent School Entrance Exam), GED Writing, GED Reading, ACT Reading
Study Skills: Homework Coach, Organization, Project Management, Self Study, Study Skills, Study Tactics, Test Taking, Time Management

Skyler's Education & Certifications


I have an associates degree in criminal justice. I taught English in the Dominican Republic for 4 months. I had 4 classes with age groups from 5-17. I am now a teaching assistant for pre-k classes.

Skyler's References


References available to members only

Skyler's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 10/02/2022  
Monday 10/03/2022 8:00AM - 11:15AM, 12:00AM - 8:30PM 
Tuesday 10/04/2022 8:00AM - 11:15AM, 12:00AM - 8:30PM 
Wednesday 10/05/2022 8:00AM - 11:15AM, 12:00AM - 8:30PM 
Thursday 10/06/2022 12:00AM - 8:30PM 
Friday 10/07/2022 8:00AM - 11:15AM, 12:00AM - 8:30PM 
Saturday 10/08/2022 8:00AM - 11:15AM, 12:00AM - 8:30PM