logontutor

Sade K.

$9.00 Hourly

Background Check Ready
GREENSBORO, NC 27403
  • Available online and in person
  • Willing to travel 15 miles


Sade's Bio & Tutoring Experience


Greetings, my name is Sade Knox. I am currently in my junior year as a criminal justice major at North Carolina A&T State University. At the age of 20, I have already had great experience with children and providing educational assistance. I was apart of a tutoring program as a junior and senior in high school. Back in New York, where I'm originally from, I helped out in inner-city schools with test preparations, homework assignments, and study tips. I have also tutored classmates in my college courses on individual levels, as well as collective groups. With my 3.2 GPA; I feel fit to help others achieve their academic goals.

Sade's Expertise


Art: Photography, Drawing
History: U.S. Government, US History
Math: Algebra, Geometry, Linear Algebra, Math Word Problems, PreAlgebra, Probability, Statistics, Trigonometry
Science: Sociology, Physics 1 (Newtonian Mechanics), Earth and Life Science, Biology, Food/Nutrition
Special Needs: Special Education, Student Helper, Note Taker, Learning Disabilities, Home School Tutoring, Homebound/Hospital Tutoring, ADHD, ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)
Study Skills: Homework Coach, Organization, Project Management, Self Study, Study Skills, Study Tactics, Test Taking, Time Management

Sade's Education & Certifications


I graduated Baldwin Senior High School in 2011.
I am currently enrolled as a Criminal Justice junior at North Carolina A&T State University. I have been enrolled in courses of trigonometry, algebra, statistics, chemistry, biology, English humanities, analytical reasoning, etc.

Sade's References


References available to members only

Sade's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 08/14/2022  
Monday 08/15/2022  
Tuesday 08/16/2022  
Wednesday 08/17/2022  
Thursday 08/18/2022  
Friday 08/19/2022  
Saturday 08/20/2022