logontutor

Leslie O.

$15 Hourly

Background Check Ready
ERLANGER, KY 41018
  • Available online and in person
  • Willing to travel 20 miles


Leslie's Bio & Tutoring Experience


After graduating from undergrad I went to the Marshall Islands to be an English teacher. For the past two years I volunteered there and taught English to grades K-8 and earned my TEFL certification. I would spend time every day after school helping students who needed additional help. I also taught the students how to use computers and did adult language classes with some of the members from the community.

Leslie's Expertise


Computers: Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Word, Mac
English: Technical Writing , Writing/Essay, Reading, MLA Format, Literature, Grammar, Creative Writing, APA Format
Languages: English (US), Greek (Koine), Latin, Sign Language
Math: Trigonometry, Statistics, PreCalculus, PreAlgebra, Linear Algebra, Geometry, Algebra, Math Word Problems
Science: Philosophy, Psychology
Special Needs: Learning Disabilities, Student Helper, Special Education, Reader, Note Taker, Homebound/Hospital Tutoring, Home School Tutoring, Hearing Impaired, Dyslexia, ADHD, ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder), Accommodations
Study Skills: Homework Coach, Organization, Project Management, Self Study, Study Skills, Study Tactics, Test Taking, Time Management

Leslie's Education & Certifications


I graduated from college with my Bachelor's Degree.

Leslie's References


References available to members only

Leslie's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 11/27/2022  
Monday 11/28/2022  
Tuesday 11/29/2022  
Wednesday 11/30/2022  
Thursday 12/01/2022  
Friday 12/02/2022  
Saturday 12/03/2022