logontutor

Anna K.

$15 Hourly

Background Check Ready
CLEVELAND, TN 37323
  • Available online and in person
  • Willing to travel 100 miles


Anna's Bio & Tutoring Experience


I am Anna Kholod, an undergraduate student at Lee University with a TESOL (Teaching English to Students of Other Languages) minor. I am the eldest from a family of 7 children. Growing up I had loved playing school with my siblings. Throughout high school I liked tutoring children throughout my community and taught in Sunday School. During college I had experience with tutoring children as I joined various community outreach clubs. I believe that every person possesses an amazing, unique to every individual gift of intelligence.

Anna's Expertise


Art: Photography, Drawing
English: Grammar, Literature, MLA Format, Reading, Technical Writing , Writing/Essay, Creative Writing
History: US History, World History, U.S. Government, European History
Languages: English (US), ESL/ESOL, Russian, TESOL, Ukrainian
Math: Trigonometry, PreAlgebra, Math Word Problems, Geometry, Arithmetic, Algebra, Linear Algebra
Science: Biology, General Science
Standardized Tests: GED Mathematics, TOEFL (Test Of English as a Foreign Language), GED Writing, GED Social Studies, GED Science, GED Reading, Driver Exam (Written only by state), ACT Writing, ACT Science, ACT Reading, ACT Math, ACT English
Study Skills: Homework Coach, Organization, Self Study, Study Tactics, Test Taking, Time Management

Anna's Education & Certifications


I graduated high school second in my Class and am currently enrolled at Lee University as an undergraduate student seeking a degree in Biology with a TESOL (Teaching English to Students of Other Languages) minor.

Anna's References


References available to members only

Anna's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 10/24/2021  
Monday 10/25/2021  
Tuesday 10/26/2021  
Wednesday 10/27/2021  
Thursday 10/28/2021  
Friday 10/29/2021  
Saturday 10/30/2021