logontutor

Weston F.

$20 Hourly

Background Check Ready
WILLIAMSTON, SC 29697
  • Available online and in person
  • Willing to travel 15 miles


Weston's Bio & Tutoring Experience


I am currently an Electrical Engineering major and have already completed my associates degree in Mechatronics. From my freshman year in college up until now I have tutored people of all ages. Through the years I have realized that there is not one single way to tutor everyone. Each individual learns differently and my goal when I sit down with someone is to figure out how to explain material in a way that best suits them. A large part of tutoring hinges on ones ability to make these connections and exploit them.

Weston's Expertise


Computers: Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel
Math: PreAlgebra, PreCalculus, Math Word Problems, Linear Algebra, Geometry, Computational, Arithmetic, Algebra, Advance Calculator
Music: Guitar
Special Needs: Home School Tutoring
Study Skills: Homework Coach, Organization, Study Skills, Study Tactics, Test Taking, Time Management

Weston's Education & Certifications


I completed my Associates degree at Tri-County Technical College with a 3.5 GPA. I am currently enrolled at Arizona State University in their Electrical Engineering program. As of right now I am taking online classes through ASU to get me ready to transfer to Clemson.

Weston's References


References available to members only

Weston's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 02/21/2021  
Monday 02/22/2021  
Tuesday 02/23/2021  
Wednesday 02/24/2021  
Thursday 02/25/2021  
Friday 02/26/2021  
Saturday 02/27/2021