logontutor

Riley B.

$15 Hourly

Background Check Ready
NORTHAMPTON, MA 01063
  • Available online only
  • Willing to travel 5 miles


Riley's Bio & Tutoring Experience


I am an undergraduate college student in my first year, with a passion for math and economics. I am a math and Econ double major, currently with straight A's. I love helping younger students learn and find great satisfaction in doing so. I am patient and supportive, while still remaining highly articulate and clear. I am comfortable with tutoring those in high school or younger, and am very good with kids (from years nannying and babysitting).

Riley's Expertise


Business: Macroeconomics, Microeconomics, Economics
Computers: Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Word
English: Creative Writing, Grammar, Reading
Math: Arithmetic, Trigonometry, PreCalculus, PreAlgebra, Math Word Problems, Linear Algebra, Geometry, Differential Equations, Calculus 3/4 (Multivariable), Calculus 2 (Integral), Calculus 1 (Differential), AP Calculus BC, AP Calculus AB, Algebra
Standardized Tests: ACT Math

Riley's Education & Certifications


College courses up to my current course in linear algebra; including calculus 1 through 3, and high school AP BC calculus (I got a five), along with pre-calc, trig, and basic algebra/basic math. My experience in economics extends to intro classes to micro and macro, along with game theory.

Riley's References


References available to members only

Riley's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 02/05/2023  
Monday 02/06/2023  
Tuesday 02/07/2023  
Wednesday 02/08/2023  
Thursday 02/09/2023  
Friday 02/10/2023  
Saturday 02/11/2023