logontutor

Mallory H.

$25 Hourly

GREENVILLE, NC 27858
  • Available online and in person
  • Willing to travel 20 miles





Mallory's Bio & Tutoring Experience


I am currently a fifth grade math teacher and graduate student. I have achieved some of the highest growth on standardized tests in my county. I also teach other teaching professionals at the school, district, and state levels. Although my focus is currently on math, I am familiar with all K-6 subjects. I am also very familiar with helping students at the middle grade levels, especially if they are behind.

Mallory's Teaching Levels


elementary, middle

Mallory's Subjects


Computers: Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Windows, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel
English: Grammar, Literature, Reading, Writing/Essay
Languages: Spanish
Math: Algebra, PreAlgebra, Math Word Problems, Arithmetic
Special Needs: Special Education, Reader, ADHD, Learning Disabilities, Homebound/Hospital Tutoring, Home School Tutoring, Hearing Impaired, ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder), Accommodations
Standardized Tests: Praxis 2
Study Skills: Homework Coach, Organization, Self Study, Study Skills, Study Tactics, Test Taking, Time Management

Mallory's Education & Certifications


I have my Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education with a Mathematics concentration. I am also part of a grant that allows me to attend graduate school to get my MAEd in Instructional Technology. (The use of technology to help facilitate learning.)

Mallory's References


References available to members only

Mallory's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 09/20/2020 8:00AM - 7:00PM 
Monday 09/21/2020 4:00PM - 8:30PM 
Tuesday 09/22/2020 4:00PM - 8:30PM 
Wednesday 09/23/2020 4:00PM - 8:30PM 
Thursday 09/24/2020 4:00PM - 8:30PM 
Friday 09/25/2020 4:00PM - 8:30PM 
Saturday 09/26/2020 8:00AM - 7:00PM