logontutor

Holly T.

$12 Hourly

Background Check Ready
FAYETTEVILLE, AR 72701
  • Available in person only
  • Willing to travel 30 miles


Holly's Bio & Tutoring Experience


I have six months experience as a substitute teacher/closer at a Montessori school and have worked primarily with toddlers, three to five-year-olds, and elementary students. I have always been a straight-A student and am fairly good at explaining things to other people. I have a degree in environmental science, so I have a great deal of knowledge across a variety of fields, including chemistry, physics, biology, algebra, and geometry. I am also a skilled writer.

Holly's Expertise


Art: Drawing
Computers: Microsoft Excel, Quickbooks, Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Word
English: Writing/Essay, Reading, MLA Format, Literature, Grammar, Creative Writing, APA Format
History: U.S. Government, US History, World History
Languages: English (US), Japanese
Math: Trigonometry, Statistics, Geometry, Arithmetic, Algebra, PreAlgebra
Science: Geography, Physics 1 (Newtonian Mechanics), Organic Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Geology, General Science, Environmental Studies, Ecology, Earth and Life Science, Biology, Analytical Chemistry
Study Skills: Homework Coach, Organization, Project Management, Time Management

Holly's Education & Certifications


I have a BS in Environmental Science.

Holly's References


References available to members only

Holly's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 08/14/2022  
Monday 08/15/2022 6:00PM - 9:00PM 
Tuesday 08/16/2022 6:00PM - 9:00PM 
Wednesday 08/17/2022 6:00PM - 9:00PM 
Thursday 08/18/2022 3:00PM - 9:00PM 
Friday 08/19/2022 3:00PM - 9:00PM 
Saturday 08/20/2022 1:30PM - 9:00PM