logontutor

Comron N.

$30 Hourly

Background Check Ready
LAHAINA, HI 96761
  • Available online and in person
  • Willing to travel 50 miles


Comron's Bio & Tutoring Experience


I am 44 years old and have been teaching and tutoring since I started college in 1988. My students consider me as their best teacher. I have letters of recommendations from my former students to present.

Comron's Expertise


Computers: Microsoft PowerPoint, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel
Languages: English (US), ESL/ESOL, Farsi
Math: Dynamics Systems, Matrix Methods, Geometry, Linear Algebra, Logic, Math Word Problems, PreAlgebra, PreCalculus, Probability, Statistics, Trigonometry, Computational, Calculus Business, Calculus 3/4 (Multivariable), Calculus 2 (Integral), Calculus 1 (Differential), Arithmetic, AP Calculus BC, AP Calculus AB, Algebra, Advance Calculator, Differential Equations
Science: Physics 2 (Electricity/Magnetism), Quantum Mechanics, Physics 3 (Gas Law), Physics 1 (Newtonian Mechanics), Physical Science, General Science
Standardized Tests: ACT Math, GED Mathematics, GED Science, SAT Math, TOEFL (Test Of English as a Foreign Language)
Study Skills: Homework Coach, Organization, Self Study, Study Skills, Test Taking, Time Management

Comron's Education & Certifications


I have a BSc in Math and a PhD in Physics

Comron's References


References available to members only

Comron's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 10/24/2021  
Monday 10/25/2021  
Tuesday 10/26/2021  
Wednesday 10/27/2021  
Thursday 10/28/2021  
Friday 10/29/2021  
Saturday 10/30/2021