Cassandra D.
$10/hr
  • Available online and in person
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
 

Cassandra's Bio & Tutoring Experience


I have been tutoring since I was young. When I was younger I had taught my sister the alphabet, how to count how to do basic math, and how to write. She was the only child in her kindergarten class that was at a first grade level. Now I help people with history, algebra, science and Spanish. My 17 month old daughter can count to 10 and knows the alphabet.

Cassandra's Teaching Levels


elementary, middle, high

Cassandra's Subjects


Art:

Drawing

Computers:

Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint

History:

European History, Latin American History, U.S. Government, US History, World History

Languages:

English (US), Sign Language, Spanish

Math:

Linear Algebra, Trigonometry, Probability, PreCalculus, PreAlgebra, Math Word Problems, Geometry, Differential Equations, Algebra

Music:

Keyboard, Piano

Science:

Psychology, Physical Science, Organic Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, General Science, Environmental Studies, Earth and Life Science, Analytical Chemistry, Geography

Special Needs:

Home School Tutoring, Special Education, Reader, Note Taker, Learning Disabilities, Hearing Impaired, Dyslexia, ADHD, ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)

Standardized Tests:

GED Mathematics, SAT Science, SAT Math, SAT History, PSAT/NMSQT, GED Social Studies, GED Science, ASVAB / AFQT(Armed Services Vocational Aptitude Battery)

Study Skills:

Homework Coach, Organization, Project Management, Self Study, Study Skills, Study Tactics, Test Taking, Time Management

Cassandra's Education & Certifications


I graduated high school and now furthering my education for a career in Criminal Justice.

Cassandra's References


References available to members only

Cassandra's Availability


Calendar
Day Date Time
Sunday 07/05/2020  
Monday 07/06/2020  
Tuesday 07/07/2020  
Wednesday 07/08/2020  
Thursday 07/09/2020  
Friday 07/10/2020  
Saturday 07/11/2020