logontutor

Brittany P.

$30 Hourly

Background Check Ready
TUSCALOOSA, AL 35405
  • Available online and in person
  • Willing to travel 15 miles


Brittany's Bio & Tutoring Experience


I was a student teacher my senior year of high school for elementary aged children. I was a mentor for four years and I'm going into a work field that involves children.

Brittany's Expertise


Computers: Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Windows, Microsoft Excel
English: Writing/Essay, Technical Writing , Reading, MLA Format, Literature, Grammar, Creative Writing, APA Format
History: U.S. Government, US History
Languages: English (US), Spanish
Programming: iOS
Science: Zoology, Sociology, Health Sciences, Genetics, General Science, Ecology, Earth and Life Science, Cellular Biology, Biology, Anatomy, Environmental Studies
Special Needs: Special Education, Student Helper, Reader, Orton Gillingham Trained, Note Taker, Learning Disabilities, Home School Tutoring, Dyslexia, ADHD, ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder), Accommodations, Homebound/Hospital Tutoring
Standardized Tests: GED Mathematics, GED Writing, Driver Exam (Written only by state), ACT Writing, ACT Reading, ACT English
Study Skills: Homework Coach, Organization, Project Management, Self Study, Study Skills, Study Tactics, Test Taking, Time Management

Brittany's Education & Certifications


I graduated in 2012 and I'm currently working on my Bachelors degree in Child Life at Alabama.

Brittany's References


References available to members only

Brittany's Availability


Day Date Time
Sunday 01/17/2021  
Monday 01/18/2021  
Tuesday 01/19/2021  
Wednesday 01/20/2021  
Thursday 01/21/2021  
Friday 01/22/2021  
Saturday 01/23/2021