Anita I.
$14/hr
  • Available online only
  • Willing to travel 0 miles
 

Anita's Bio & Tutoring Experience


Hello! My name is Danni, and tutoring is what I do! Throughout my experience in education, tutoring is something that I have always found myself participating in. I have tutored all ages, from small children to adult learners, and I have enjoyed every single moment of it. It is my goal to have a positive impact on everyone I tutor, and for my students to feel better leaving any tutoring session than they may have felt prior to it. I have tutored students online and in-person. In my tutoring experience, I have had to abide by a tutoring curriculum as well as non-curriculum tutoring, such as Homework Help. Education is a field that is extremely important to me as I believe that learning is a never-ending process. Through education, students are able to discover potential that they never knew they had, which is why I chose this field of work; it is my dream and aspiration to facilitate an environment where students can unlock this potential.

Anita's Teaching Levels


elementary, middle, high

Anita's Subjects


English:

Grammar, Writing/Essay

Math:

Algebra, PreAlgebra

Anita's Education & Certifications


I am currently a Junior at a four-year university. I am studying to obtain a Bachelor's degree in Music Education.

Anita's References


References available to members only

Anita's Availability


Calendar
Day Date Time
Sunday 02/23/2020  
Monday 02/24/2020  
Tuesday 02/25/2020 8:00PM - 10:00PM 
Wednesday 02/26/2020  
Thursday 02/27/2020 8:00PM - 10:00PM 
Friday 02/28/2020  
Saturday 02/29/2020